Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September to Wednesday 21st December

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 24h  to Friday 28th October

Inset Days  (School Closed) - Thursday 1st September

                                                   Friday 2nd September

                                                   Friday 30th September

Occasional Day (School Closed) - Friday 2nd December

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January to Friday 31st March

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 21st July

Half term (School Closed) - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

May Bank Holiday (School Closed) - Monday 1st May

Inset Days (School Closed) - Monday 17th April

                                                  Friday 26th May

Term Dates 2021-2022 

Term Dates 2022-2023